Uncategorized

To give the gift of time…

So I’ve been thinking a lot lately about how to make a difference in this world. I am a part of a few online Mommy groups and nothing breaks my heart more than hearing of a Mom losing her sweet bundle of joy. So I have been racking my brain for what can be done for these families in their darkest days. Somewhere along the line I heard of the Cuddle Cot. A cot designed to keep babies who have gained their angel wings with their families a little bit longer. Extra time to say good bye, give one more kiss, one more cuddle, one more I love you. 

I have reached out to the makers of the Cuddle Cot to get information on pricing and more information on the cot in general. I have decided to get in contact with our local hospital to see if they already have access to one. If not, my goal is to look into fundraising ideas to purchase the Cuddle Cot for our community.  

Have an idea? Leave a comment below! 

Thanks for checking in! 

With love,

M

Leave a Reply

